Meet the team

We filled our office with the most innovative and creative minds we could find. Now, we are an all-star team of digital beings who work together by day and against each other at game night. 

What is a Kvalifikker?

Kvalifikker| ˈkwɒlɪfɪɡə |

noun (plural Kvalifikkers)

  1. an individual with unusually strong digital capabilities and a passion for breaking tradition to tackle challenges from a new and original angle. 
  2. Kvalifik employee
August Kristian Gjede
Co-founder & Managing Partner
+45 31 56 59 02
august@kvalifik.dk
Daniel Enemark Riegels
Co-founder & Managing Partner
+45 31 37 89 30
daniel@kvalifik.dk
Søren Højland Boesen
Innovation Lead & Partner
+45 22 27 55 72
soren@kvalifik.dk
Nils Abdi Andersen-Ale
Lead Developer & Partner
+45 42 55 09 07
nils@kvalifik.dk
Nikolaj Von Holck
Tech Lead
20763336
nikolaj@kvalifik.dk
Mathias Høgh Titelbech
Creative Lead
+45 60 73 72 35
mathias@kvalifik.dk
Oliver Skjønnemand
Technical Project Lead
oliver@kvalifik.dk
Riziki Nielsen
Design & UX
+45 28 85 77 08
riziki@kvalifik.dk
Joakim Bøegh Levorsen
Developer
+45 31 37 11 07
joakim@kvalifik.dk
Alexander Menzel
Animator and front-end developer
alexander@kvalifik.dk
Christian K. Bay
Junior Business Designer
christian@kvalifik.dk
Rasmus Hag Løvstad
Developer
+45 29 86 72 38
rasmus@kvalifik.dk
Gustav Friis-Hansen
Developer
Frederic Widding
Frontend developer
frederic@kvalifik.dk
Asger Rud Hansen
Developer
asger@kvalifik.dk
Teis Syvsig
Producer and sound designer
teis@kvalifik.dk
Bailey Smith
UX Design Intern
bailey@kvalifik.dk