Meet the team

We filled our office with the most innovative and creative minds we could find. Now we are an all-star team of digital beings who work together by day and against each other at game night. 

What is a Kvalifikker?

Kvalifikker| ˈkwɒlɪfɪɡə |

noun (plural Kvalifikkers)

  1. an individual with unusually strong digital capabilities and a passion for breaking tradition to tackle challenges from a new and original angle. 
  2. Kvalifik employee
August Kristian Gjede
Co-founder & Managing Partner
+45 31 56 59 02
august@kvalifik.dk
Daniel Enemark Riegels
Co-founder & Managing Partner
+45 31 37 89 30
daniel@kvalifik.dk
Søren Højland Boesen
Innovation Lead & Partner
+45 22 27 55 72
søren@kvalifik.dk
Nils Abdi Andersen-Ale
Tech Lead & Partner
+45 42 55 09 07
nils@kvalifik.dk
Mathias Høgh Titelbech
Creative Lead
+45 60 73 72 35
mathias@kvalifik.dk
Karoline Engelund
Digital- & 3D Lead
+45 71 79 27 27
karoline@kvalifik.dk
William Faber
Technical Project Manager
+45 60 89 09 06
william@kvalifik.dk
Riziki Nielsen
Design & UX
+45 28 85 77 08
riziki@kvalifik.dk
Joakim Bøegh Levorsen
Developer
+45 31 37 11 07
joakim@kvalifik.dk
Nikolaj Schlüter Nielsen
Developer
+45 24 40 20 11
nsn@kvalifik.dk
Rasmus Hag Løvstad
Developer
+45 29 86 72 38
rasmus@kvalifik.dk